Stiglitz Home
 
Conference Agenda
 
Participants
 
Conference Photos
 
Conference Presentations
 
Based at:

 
 
Festschrift Participants

Speakers (in the order in which they appear on the program)

Ravi Kanbur
sk145@cornell.edu

Lee Bollinger

Barry Nalebuff
barry.nalebuff@yale.edu

Avinash Dixit
dixitak@princeton.edu

Kenneth Arrow
arrow@stanford.edu

Michael Rothschild
mrothsch@princeton.edu

Bruce Greenwald
bg7@columbia.edu

Edmund Phelps
esp2@columbia.edu

Robert Solow

Mark Gertler
mark.gertler@nyu.edu

Richard Arnott
arnottr@bc.edu

Patrick Rey
prey@mail.cict.fr

Tony Atkinson
tony.atkinson@nuf.ox.ac.uk

Eytan Sheshinski
mseytan@mscc.huji.ac.il

Ravi Kanbur
sk145@cornell.edu

Philippe Aghion
uctppha@ucl.ac.uk

Timothy Besley
t.besley@lse.ac.uk

Dani Rodrik
dani_rodrik@harvard.edu

Rick Levin
richard.levin@yale.edu

Alan Blinder
blinder@princeton.edu

Alicia Munnell
munnell@bc.edu

Jamie Galbraith
Galbraith@mail.utexas.edu

Jeffrey Frankel
jeffrey_frankel@harvard.edu

Jeffrey Sachs
sachs@columbia.edu
dc2119@columbia.edu

George Soros
george.soros@soros.com

Eisuke Sakakibara
sakakiba@gsec.keio.ac.jp

Jagdish Bhagwati
jb38@columbia.edu

Juan Somavia
jones@ilo.org

Other invitees

Franklin Allen
allen@wharton.upenn.edu

Costas Azariadis
azariadi@ucla.edu

Kaushik Basu
kb40@cornell.edu

David Bevan
david.bevan@economics.ox.ac.uk

Robin Boadway
boadwayr@qed.econ.queensu.ca

Pierre Pestieau
p.pestieau@ulg.ac.be

Margaret Bray
m.m.bray@lse.ac.uk

Buz Brock
wbrock@ssc.wisc.edu

Paul David
pad@stanford.edu

Aaron Edlin
edlin@econ.berkeley.edu

Geoff Heal
gmh1@columbia.edu

Joe Farrell
Farrell@econ.berkeley.edu

Michael Katz
katz@haas.berkeley.edu

Richard Gilbert
gilbert@econ.berkeley.edu

Mark Gersovitz
gerso@jhunix.hcf.jhu.edu

Karla Hoff
khoff@worldbank.org

Dwight Jaffee
jaffee@haas.berkeley.edu

Tom Russell
tomrus1@attbi.com

Jonathan Levin
jdlevin@stanford.edu

Peter Neary
peter.neary@ucd.ie

David Newbery
david.newbery@econ.cam.ac.uk

Raaj Sah
r-sah@uchicago.edu

Steve Salop
salop@law.georgetown.edu

Tony Venables
a.j.venables@lse.ac.uk

Andrew Weiss
aweiss@bu.edu

Karl-Goran Mahler
karl@beijer.kva.se

Partha Dasgutpa
partha.Dasgupta@econ.cam.ac.uk