Photo Spread 1 Photo Spread 2

Contact Us

BBSA Executive Board:

Presidents
Nikoa Ham
NHam14@gsb.columbia.edu
Justin Turner
JTurner14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Alumni
Christopher Swinney
CSwinney14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Communications & Logistics
Claisian Phillips
CPhillips14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Career Development
Dale James
DJames14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Finance
Simone Collins
SCollins14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Membership
Ijeoma Arum
IArum14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice Presidents, Conference
Kola Adeyemi
KAdeyemi14@gsb.columbia.edu

Prentice Onayemi
POnayemi14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Community Service
Lauren Solomon
LSolomon14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President, Events
Lindsey Brittain
LBrittain14@gsb.columbia.edu

Director, Academics
Jervale Phillips
JPhillips14@gsb.columbia.edu

Director, External Relations
Kingsley Ifechukwude
KIfechukwude14@gsb.columbia.edu

Director, Executive Initiatives
Simeon McMillan
SMcmillian14@gsb.columbia.edu

Director, Corporate Relations
Jonathan Saunders
JSaunders14@gsb.columbia.edu