Thank you to MAC’s lead sponsors
for your generous support.
Contact Us
Thank you for your interest in MAC. Please contact the officers below with any questions.
2013-2014 MAC Officers
Grace Pittenger
Ann Kenny

Nicholas Director
Co-VP Conference

Manola Soler
Co-VP Conference


Maud Seynhaeve
VP Special Events

Sheera Hopkins
VP Speaker Events

Neomi Makleff Singer
VP Marketing

Liza Shepeleva
VP Networking


Kelly Fallon
Co-VP Career Development

Kate Rathgaber
Co-VP Career Development


Chris Perkins
VP Finance

Mallory Godwin
VP Alumni Affairs & Mentoring

Yashoda Clark
Co-VP Sponsorship
Jessica Hammerman
Co-VP Sponsorship

Tatyana Shmuts
VP Communications

Current Students   |   Conference   |   Prospective Students   |   Alumni   |   Recruiters   |   Sponsors   |   Contact Us © 2010, Marketing Association of Columbia. All Rights Reserved