Officers

President
Joseph Saia
JSaia15@gsb.columbia.edu

VPs of Events and Corporate Relations
Sarah Katzman 
SKatzman15@gsb.columbia.edu

Zack Wu

ZWu15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of EMBA
AungMaw MyoLwinZack Wu
AMyolwin15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Finance and Operations
Tai Chutchaikulsiri
RChutchaikulsiri15@gsb.columbia.edu
VPs of Education
Liza Reynolds
LReynolds15@gsb.columbia.edu

Stephanie Bloom
SBloom15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of J-Term Education
Sean X.O. Wang
GWang15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Community & Alumni/Prospectives
Lily Oswald
LOswald15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Publications
Micah Chiles
MChiles15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Technology
Jerome Combes-Knoke
JCombesKnoke15@gsb.columbia.edu