Officers

President
Ross Freilich
RFreilich14@gsb.columbia.edu
Vice President of EMBA
Kunal Kapoor
KKapoor14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President of Finance and Operations
Alisha Moran
AMoran14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President of Events and Corporate Relations
Jessica Basham
JBasham14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President of Events and Corporate Relations
Michael Lau
MLau14@gsb.columbia.edu

Vice President of J-Term Events and Corporate Relations
Michael Demyttenaere
MDemyttenaere14@gsb.columbia.edu

Co-Vice President of Education
Luke Sandler
LSandler14@gsb.columbia.edu

Co-Vice President of J-Term Education
Andrea Blaylock
ABlaylock14@gsb.columbia.edu
Vice President of Mentoring
Katy Bacon
KBacon14@gsb.columbia.edu
Vice President of Community & Alumni and Prospectives
Matthew Leo
MLeo14@gsb.columbia.edu
Vice President of Publications
Michael Tang
MiTang14@gsb.columbia.edu
Vice President of Technology
Chris Cugliari
CCugliari14@gsb.columbia.edu