HOME ABOUT US CONTACT US SPONSORS

When

Saturday, April 19, 2008. 8:45 am - 8 pm

 

Where

Alfred Lerner Hall, Columbia University

2960 Broadway, New York, NY 10027

Keynotes Panels Speakers
Schedule Logistics Register

 

Conference Chairs

Please feel free to contact the Conference Chairs with any questions:

Sangeeta Abkari

SAbkari08@gsb.columbia.edu

Roshan Gaonkar

RGaonkar08@gsb.columbia.edu

Bindu Dasari

BDasari08@gsb.columbia.edu

Vibhav Nuwal

VNuwal08@gsb.columbia.edu

Mansi Agarwal

MAgarwal08@gsb.columbia.edu

Manish Krishnan

MKrishnan09@gsb.columbia.edu

Vijay Sankaran

VSankaran08@gsb.columbia.edu

Kevin Kansagra

KKansagra08@gsb.columbia.edu

Website

If you have any comments or questions about the website, please contact:

Kevin Kansagra

KKansagra08@gsb.columbia.edu

 

 

Press Coverage

If you are interested in covering the conference in the press, please contact our PR & Marketing Team:

Vijay Sankaran

VSankaran08@gsb.columbia.edu

Shilpa Marda

SMarda09@gsb.columbia.edu

Shanka Mitra

SMitra09@gsb.columbia.edu

 

 

Conference Committee

Sonia Abbhi, MBA '08

Ayashkanta Basu, MBA '09

Shilpa Goswami, MBA '09

Neha Gupta, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Shayan Hussain, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Vikas Jain, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Gitanjali Mahtaney, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Shilpa Marda, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Shanka Mitra, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Gayathri Narayan, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Ruchi Patwari, MBA '09

Abhinav Poddar, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Abhinay Poonja, MBA '08

Divya Reddy, MBA '09

Ankit Shah, MBA '09 - Assistant Chair

Rohan Talwar, MBA '08

 

Second Year Advisory Board

Praneet Gill, MBA '08

Siddharth Parekh, MBA '08

Siva Natarajan, MBA '08

Pavitra Shankar, MBA '08

 

 

Executive MBA Advisory Board

Sukumar Dwarkanath, EMBA '09

Sudershan Ghate, EMBA '09

Rajiv Mahendru, EMBA '09

Shilpa Mohan, EMBA '09

Anurag Roy, EMBA '09

Satish Shenoy, EMBA '09

Sridhar Vankayala, EMBA '08

 

 

Platinum Sponsors   Gold Sponsors   Silver Sponsors

AIG

 

Godrej

 

ATCS

 

 

Brigade Group FedEx

 

Gutenberg

 

HDFC Bank

 

Primus

 

 

Vistaar

 

RRG

         
Organized By   Outreach Partners
SABA  
CII

Columbia Business School

SIPP Fund

   
IIM USA Peepul
   
US IBC NET-IP
   
Asia Society TiE
   
SiliconIndia.com USIBA
   
IIT Alumni USINPAC
   
Sahara One  

 

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact Sangeeta Abkari (SAbkari08@gsb.columbia.edu).

Home | Keynotes | Panels | Speakers | Schedule | Logistics | Register
© 2007 - 2008 India Business Conference, Columbia Business School. All Rights Reserved.

 

CBS Home Page Link Home Page Link