Please contact Felix Fang if you have any questions. Thanks!

 

 

 

 

Jayburt Tsang

Co-President

JTsang17@gsb.columbia.edu

Felix Fang

Co-President
HFang17@gsb.columbia.edu

Angel Chuang
Conference Co-Chair

JChuang17@gsb.columbia.edu

Nick Zhou
Conference Co-Chair

JiZhou17@gsb.columbia.edu

Ryan You
Conference Co-Chair
RYou17@gsb.columbia.edu

Jing Li
VP Finance
JLi17@gsb.columbia.edu

Blair Li
VP Events
XLi17@gsb.columbia.edu

George Wang
VP Events
GWang17@gsb.columbia.edu

Tiffany Chen
VP Admission & Alumni
YChen17@gsb.columbia.edu

Mu Li
VP Admission & Alumni
MLi17@gsb.columbia.edu

Rebecca Xu
VP Career
RuXu17@gsb.columbia.edu

McCoy Jen
VP Career
MJen17@gsb.columbia.edu

Joe Qiao
VP External Relations
XQiao17@gsb.columbia.edu

Arthur Hu
VP Communications
AHu17@gsb.columbia.edu

Anthony Zhu
VP Corporate Relations
HZhu17@gsb.columbia.edu

Tony Shu
VP Corporate Relations
XShu17@gsb.columbia.edu

Zach Wang
VP International
ZWang17@gsb.columbia.edu

Vince Su
VP International
WSu17@gsb.columbia.edu

Marc Zhao
VP J-Term
SZhao17@gsb.columbia.edu



2015 - 2016 GCS Officers

Co-President Eric Yuan eyuan16@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Yabo Zhang yzhang16@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Kevin Wu wwu16@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Xiaoning Wu xwu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Alex Sun msun16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Xi Gu xgu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Admission & Alumni Yingying Li yli16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Darren Xu dxu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Qing Zhang qzhang16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations
Jie Song jisong16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance
Jichuan Luo jluo16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term Xianming Xie xxie16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP International Charley Griffith cgriffith16@gsb.columbia.edu



2014 - 2015 GCS Officers

Co-President Zhenze (Angelo) Wang zwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Victor Xin yxin15@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Haiqing (Katrina) Wang hwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Jia-Shyuan (Gina) Wu gwu15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Peng (Shane) Zhang pzhang15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Zhe Wang zwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Xinwei (Michelle) Tao xtao15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Haoyu (Henry) Shen hshen15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance
Yingtao Sun ysun15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Tech
Zhe (Zack) Wu zwu15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Jieru (Jasmine) Li jili15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni Terry Tian ztian15@gsb.columbia.edu



2013 - 2014 GCS Officers

Co-President Patrick Zhang HZhang14@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President David Zhou TZhou14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Catherine Li YuLi14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
David Liu ZLiu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Kai Zhong KZhong14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Tiffany Xu BXu14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Jiayi Hao JHao14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Adrian Ding XDing14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Tech. Rick Wei XWei14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP FinanceSteven HuHHu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni
Alec Jin YJin14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Shirley Lu SLu14@gsb.columbia.edu


2012 - 2013 GCS Officers

Co-President Hongbin Ma Hma13@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Jing Wu Jwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Steven Xia Yxia13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
Megy Zhang Yzhang13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Yao Zhao Yzhao13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Weiya Guan Ldai13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Lucy Dai Wguan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni and External Relations Doris Pan Lpan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Jane Wu Zwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Membership  Johnny Xing Hxing13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Harry Sun Xsun13@gsb.columbia.edu


2011 - 2012 GCS Officers

Co-President Xinxing (Troy) Chen XChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Ervin Zaka EZaka12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Liang (Ben) Chen LChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Membership Timothy Lin TLin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Bin He BHe12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Zhuojun Wang ZWang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Ruoyang Yin RYin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni Jeffrey Yang JYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Yingying Luo YLuo12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Danhua (Cecilia) Yang DaYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Ting Cai TCai12@gsb.columbia.edu