Please contact Zack Wu if you have any questions. Thanks!

 

 

 

 

Zhenze (Angelo) Wang

Co-President

ZWang15@gsb.columbia.edu

Victor Xin

Co-President
YXin15@gsb.columbia.edu

Haiqing (Katrina) Wang
2015 Conference Co-Chairs

HWang15@gsb.columbia.edu

Jia-Shyuan (Gina) Wu
2015 Conference Co-Chairs

GWu15@gsb.columbia.edu

Peng (Shane) Zhang
VP Career
PZhang15@gsb.columbia.edu

Zhe Wang
VP J-Term & EMBA
ZhWang15@gsb.columbia.edu

Xinwei (Michelle) Tao
VP Events
XTao15@gsb.columbia.edu

Haoyu (Henry) Shen
VP Events
HShen15@gsb.columbia.edu

Yingtao Sun
VP Finance
YSun15@gsb.columbia.edu

Zhe (Zack) Wu
VP Communications & Tech
ZWu15@gsb.columbia.edu

Jieru (Jasmine) Li
VP External Relations
JiLi15@gsb.columbia.edu

Terry Tian
VP Alumni
ZTian15@gsb.columbia.edu

2013 - 2014 GCS Officers

Co-President Patrick Zhang HZhang14@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President David Zhou TZhou14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Catherine Li YuLi14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
David Liu ZLiu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Kai Zhong KZhong14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Tiffany Xu BXu14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Jiayi Hao JHao14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Adrian Ding XDing14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Tech. Rick Wei XWei14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP FinanceSteven HuHHu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni
Alec Jin YJin14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Shirley Lu SLu14@gsb.columbia.edu


2012 - 2013 GCS Officers

Co-President Hongbin Ma Hma13@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Jing Wu Jwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Steven Xia Yxia13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
Megy Zhang Yzhang13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Yao Zhao Yzhao13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Weiya Guan Ldai13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Lucy Dai Wguan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni and External Relations Doris Pan Lpan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Jane Wu Zwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Communications & Membership  Johnny Xing Hxing13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Harry Sun Xsun13@gsb.columbia.edu


2011 - 2012 GCS Officers

Co-President Xinxing (Troy) Chen XChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Ervin Zaka EZaka12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Liang (Ben) Chen LChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Communications & Membership Timothy Lin TLin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Bin He BHe12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Zhuojun Wang ZWang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Ruoyang Yin RYin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni Jeffrey Yang JYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Yingying Luo YLuo12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Danhua (Cecilia) Yang DaYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Ting Cai TCai12@gsb.columbia.edu