Please contact Adam Fu or Jason Li if you have any questions. Thanks!

 

 

 

 

Adam Fu

Co-President

YFu18@gsb.columbia.edu

Jason Li

Co-President
ZLi18@gsb.columbia.edu

Becky Li
Conference Co-Chair

YuLi18@gsb.columbia.edu

Elaine Geng
Conference Co-Chair

LGeng18@gsb.columbia.edu

Ray Lian
Conference Co-Chair
RLian18@gsb.columbia.edu

Zihui Zhang
Conference Co-Chair
ZZhang18@gsb.columbia.edu

Andrew Lin
VP Career
ALin18@gsb.columbia.edu

Jason Su
VP Career
ZSu18@gsb.columbia.edu

Oscar Liu
VP Career
WLiu18@gsb.columbia.edu

Ryan Peng
VP Career
CPeng18@gsb.columbia.edu

Isabella Lin
VP Events
ILin18@gsb.columbia.edu

Jay Lao
VP Events
JLao18@gsb.columbia.edu

Jimmy Lee
VP Events
KLee18@gsb.columbia.edu

Carol Mao
VP Admission & Alumni
BiMao18@gsb.columbia.edu

Helen Hsieh
VP Admission & Alumni
HHsieh18@gsb.columbia.edu

Rui Wang
VP Admission & Alumni
RWang18@gsb.columbia.edu

David Lai
VP International
WLai18@gsb.columbia.edu

Fred Li
VP International
HLi18@gsb.columbia.edu

Will Miao
VP International
ZMiao18@gsb.columbia.edu

Fred Tan
VP External Social
TTan18@gsb.columbia.edu

Lillian Xia
VP External Social
LXia18@gsb.columbia.edu

Bo Li
VP External Social
BLi18@gsb.columbia.edu

Ran Zou
VP External Social
RZou18@gsb.columbia.edu

Anni Wang
VP Corporate Relation
AnWang18@gsb.columbia.edu

Jeremy Yang
VP Corporate Relation
HuYang18@gsb.columbia.edu

Ian Liu
VP Marketing & Communication
YaLiu18@gsb.columbia.edu

Lena Kuo
VP Marketing & Communication
LKuo18@gsb.columbia.edu

Kelvin Ng
VP Finance
KNg18@gsb.columbia.edu

Chris Huang
VP Technology
WHuang18@gsb.columbia.edu

Linfeng Liu
VP J-Term
LiLiu18@gsb.columbia.edu

Victoria Kuei
VP J-Term
VKuei18@gsb.columbia.edu

Wesley Wu
VP EMBA
YWu18@gsb.columbia.edu



2016 - 2017 GCS Officers

Co-President Jayburt Tsang JTsang17@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Felix Fang HFang17@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Angel Chuang JChuang17@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Nick Zhou JiZhou17@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Ryan You RYou17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Jing Li JLi17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Blair Li XLi17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events George Wang GWang17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Admission & Alumni Tiffany Chen YChen17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Admission & Alumni Mu LI MLi17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Rebecca Xu RuXu17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career McCoy Jen MJen17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Joe Qiao XQiao17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Communications
Arthur Hu AHu17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Corporate Relations
Anthony Zhu HZhu17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Corporate Relations
Tony Shu XShu17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP International
Zach Wang ZWang17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP International Vince Su WSu17@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term Marc Zhao SZhao17@gsb.columbia.edu



2015 - 2016 GCS Officers

Co-President Eric Yuan eyuan16@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Yabo Zhang yzhang16@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Kevin Wu wwu16@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Xiaoning Wu xwu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Alex Sun msun16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Xi Gu xgu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Admission & Alumni Yingying Li yli16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Darren Xu dxu16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Qing Zhang qzhang16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations
Jie Song jisong16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance
Jichuan Luo jluo16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term Xianming Xie xxie16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP International Charley Griffith cgriffith16@gsb.columbia.edu



2014 - 2015 GCS Officers

Co-President Zhenze (Angelo) Wang zwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Victor Xin yxin15@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Haiqing (Katrina) Wang hwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Jia-Shyuan (Gina) Wu gwu15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Peng (Shane) Zhang pzhang15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Zhe Wang zwang15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Xinwei (Michelle) Tao xtao15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Haoyu (Henry) Shen hshen15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance
Yingtao Sun ysun15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Tech
Zhe (Zack) Wu zwu15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Jieru (Jasmine) Li jili15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni Terry Tian ztian15@gsb.columbia.edu



2013 - 2014 GCS Officers

Co-President Patrick Zhang HZhang14@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President David Zhou TZhou14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Catherine Li YuLi14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
David Liu ZLiu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Kai Zhong KZhong14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Tiffany Xu BXu14@gsb.columbia.edu
Conference Co-Chair Jiayi Hao JHao14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Adrian Ding XDing14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Tech. Rick Wei XWei14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP FinanceSteven HuHHu14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni
Alec Jin YJin14@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Shirley Lu SLu14@gsb.columbia.edu


2012 - 2013 GCS Officers

Co-President Hongbin Ma Hma13@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Jing Wu Jwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Steven Xia Yxia13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events
Megy Zhang Yzhang13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Yao Zhao Yzhao13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Weiya Guan Ldai13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Lucy Dai Wguan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni and External Relations Doris Pan Lpan13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Jane Wu Zwu13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Membership  Johnny Xing Hxing13@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Harry Sun Xsun13@gsb.columbia.edu


2011 - 2012 GCS Officers

Co-President Xinxing (Troy) Chen XChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
Co-President Ervin Zaka EZaka12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Events Liang (Ben) Chen LChen12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Comm. & Membership Timothy Lin TLin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP J-Term & EMBA Bin He BHe12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Zhuojun Wang ZWang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Conference Ruoyang Yin RYin12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Alumni Jeffrey Yang JYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Career Yingying Luo YLuo12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP External Relations Danhua (Cecilia) Yang DaYang12@gsb.columbia.edu
VP Finance Ting Cai TCai12@gsb.columbia.edu