Officers


Co-President
Chinmay Borkar

CBorkar18@gsb.columbia.edu

Co-President
Jeffrey Silberman

JSilberman18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events & Corporate Relations
Matt Henderson

MHenderson18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events & Corporate Relations
Brittany Lutz

BLutz18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events & Corporate Relations
Cole McWhorter

CMwhorter18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Executive MBA
Rafael Camargo Lopes

RCamargolopes18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Community, Alumni, and Prospectives
Jordan Giallanzo

JGiallanzo18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education
Gillian Windsor

GWindsor18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education
Jeffrey Kalski

JKalski18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education
Ryan Ripp

RRipp18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Mentorship
Carrie Kmetzo

CKmetzo18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Mentorship
Pramod Prasad

PPrasad18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Finance and Operations
Mike DeSouza

MDeSouza18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of International
Yaprak Baran

YBaran18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Publications
Aarushi Uboweja

AUboweja18@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Technology
Sudipto Shome

SShome18@gsb.columbia.edu