Officers


President
Joseph Saia
JSaia15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events and Corporate Relations
Sarah Katzman 
SKatzman15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Events and Corporate Relations 
Zack Wu
ZWu15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of J-Term Events
Supriya Bajaj
SBajaj15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of EMBA
AungMaw MyoLwin
AMyolwin15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Finance and Operations
Tai Chutchaikulsiri
RChutchaikulsiri15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Education
Liza Reynolds
LReynolds15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education 
Stephanie Bloom
SBloom15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of J-Term Education
Sean X.O. Wang
GWang15@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of International Recruitment
Rachel Windzberg
RWindzberg15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Community & Alumni/Prospectives
Lily Oswald
LOswald15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Publications
Micah Chiles
MChiles15@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Technology
Jerome Combes-Knoke
JCombesKnoke15@gsb.columbia.edu