Officers


President
Gillian Almeida
GAlmeida16@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events and Corporate Relations
Liz Dries 
EDries16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Events and Corporate Relations
Alex Weinstein
AWeinstein16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Education and Mentoring
Jake Cochrane
JCochrane16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Education and Mentoring
Mark Adelman
MAdelman16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of J-Term Events
Lindsey Murray
LMurray16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of J-Term Education
Komal Patel
KPatel16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of Community, Alumni, and Prospective Students
Shanna Cox
SCox16@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Publications 
Eric Morgenlender
EMorgenlender16@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of International Programming
Alex Gennis
AGennis16@gsb.columbia.edu
VP of EMBA Programming
Kenneth Pickard
KPickard16@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Finance and Operations
Erik Spangberg
ESpangberg16@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Technology
Khurram Zaveri
KZaveri16@gsb.columbia.edu