Officers


Co-President
Josh Klemme

JKlemme17@gsb.columbia.edu

Co-President
Chris McVety

CMcvety17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Community, Alumni, and Prospectives
Bryan Lacaillade

BLacaillade17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education and Mentoring
Chris Taylor

CTaylor17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Education and Mentoring
Chris Williams

CWilliams17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events and Corporate Relations
Sampoorna Dasgupta

SDasgupta17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Events and Corporate Relations
Kit O'Connor

KOconnor17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Finance and Operations
Davy Zhang

DZhang17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of International
Jessica Wnek

JWnek17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of J-Term Education
Ridhee Goyal

RGoyal17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of J-Term Events and Corp. Relations
Jeannie Rumsey

JRumsey17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Publications
Asaf Charnilas

ACharnilas17@gsb.columbia.edu

VP of Technology
Anish Borkar

ABorkar17@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Community, Alumni, & Prospectives
Jordan Giallanzo

JGiallanzo18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Education & Mentoring
Charles Raffini

CRaffini18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Education & Mentoring
Cole McWhorter

JMcwhorter18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Education & Mentoring
Wesam Hasnain

WHashain18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Events & Corporate Relations
Brittany Lutz

BLutz18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Events & Corporate Relations
Patrick Keppenne

PKeppenne18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Finance & Operations
Jason Li

ZLi18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of International
Yaprak Baran

YBaran18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Publications
Aarushi Uboweja

AUboweja18@gsb.columbia.edu

AVP of Technology
Chinmay Borkar

CBorkar18@gsb.columbia.edu